Greek Yogurt Veggie Dip

Dill-icious Greek Yogurt Diphttps://i1.wp.com/www.foodiewithfamily.com/blog/wp-content/uploads/2009/11/dill-iciousgreekyogurtdip8.jpg

Provided by this site.

  • 1 (17.6 ounce) container Greek yogurt
  • 2 Tablespoons minced fresh parsley leaves (or 2 teaspoons dried parsley flakes)
  • 1 Tablespoon dry minced onion flakes
  • 1 teaspoon garlic salt
  • 1 teaspoon dried dill weed
  • ½ teaspoon paprika

Mix everything in a container. Store in fridge.

*I don’t eat dip fast enough so I actually cut this recipe in half. I make it so often I just kind of make what I need now.

*I would recommend garlic powder over garlic salt. It was WAY too salty for me.

*Instead of keeping it in one big container, I put it in small serving size containers that I can throw in my lunch bag.

One thought on “Greek Yogurt Veggie Dip

  1. Pingback: Mass Producing 101 | Jules in the Kitchen

Leave a Reply

